We address your needs 24-7
DIRECTORY

Administration

CEO
Raj Chahal, ext. 101
raj@nishantransport.com

Director of Business Development
Keith Seguin, ext. 104
keith@nishantransport.com

Director of Operations
Paul Ghuman, ext. 100
paul@nishantransport.com

Accounting/Administration
Sandra Fruth, ext. 125
sandra@nishantransport.com

POD and Invoicing
pods@nishantransport.com
billing@nishantransport.com

Outbound Dispatch (Canada to the U.S.)

Director of Sales and Outbound Operations
Patrick Terrio, ext. 102
patrick@nishantransport.com

Outbound Operations 
Marc Montpetit, ext. 134
marc@nishantransport.com

Outbound Operations / Customer Service
Lena Karadjian, ext. 121
lena@nishantransport.com

Outbound Operations / Customer Service
Taran Lubana, ext. 100
taran@nishantransport.com

Inbound Dispatch (U.S. to Canada)

Director of Inbound Operations
Brad Johnson, ext. 110
brad@nishantransport.com

Inbound Operations Coordinator
David Daoust-Kyle, ext. 135
david@nishantransport.com

Inbound Operations / Customer Service
Happy Jossan, ext. 108
happy@nishantransport.com

Inbound Operations / Customer Service
Jas Singh, ext. 118
jas@nishantransport.com

Toronto Operations Dispatch (Toronto to Montreal/Montreal to Toronto)

Toronto Operations Manager
Komal Grewal, ext. 104
komal@nishantransport.com

Toronto Operations Coordinator
Garry Singh, ext. 122
garry@nishantransport.com

Customs Department

info@nishantransport.com

Safety and Compliance

Director of Safety & Compliance
Bill Clydesdale, ext. 131
bill@nishantransport.com

Safety and Compliance Coordinator
Surinder Deol, ext. 115
surinder@nishantransport.com

Safety and Compliance Coordinator
Tyler Gerosa, ext. 112
tyler@nishantransport.com

Recruitment and Claim Agent
Alex Bardos, ext. 119
alex@nishantransport.com
safety@nishantransport.com

Contact

Nishan Transport, Montreal — Main Terminal
1805 Chemin Saint-Francois
Dorval, Quebec, H9P 2S1
Nishan Transport, Edmonton
15205 131 Ave NW
Edmonton, Alberta, T5V 0A4
Nishan Transport, Mississauga
1715 Britannia Road East
Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 2A3
Nishan Transport | Transporteur Canada-É.-U. | Camion bleu

Write us